Welcome!

tn square 200 x 200As the second of my two children finishes her senior year of high school, I find myself being very nostalgic. Over the last fifteen years, I have taught co-op classes that range in topic from rocket science to geometry to world history! I’ve also taught children, youth, and adults in a variety of subjects. I look forward to sharing them with you and hope that what I’ve compiled and created can help you and be enjoyed by you and your students. Stay tuned!

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

This entry was posted in Welcome. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

